Calendar

2018-2019 BECC Calendar

Cubby Visits                                         Aug. 27 – 31, by appointment

Labor Day (Closed)                               Monday Sept. 3

Orientation Days                                  Sept. 4 & 5 (children attend only 1 day)

Parent Info Night                                Tuesday Sept. 4, 6-7pm

First day of regular school schedules   Thursday Sept. 6

Ice Cream Social                                  Tuesday Sept. 11, 6-7pm

Classroom Night                                   Tuesday Sept. 25, 6-7pm

Columbus Day (Closed)                          Monday Oct. 8 (wrap-around care avail.)

Parent/Teacher Conferences (Closed)  Mon. Nov. 12 (wrap-around care avail.)

All School Sing                                                Wednesday Nov. 21 @ noon

Thanksgiving Break (Closed)                 Nov. 22-23

Winter Break (Closed)                         Dec. 24 – Jan. 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Closed)    Monday Jan. 21 (wrap-around care avail.)

February Break (Closed)                       Feb. 18-22 (wrap-around care avail.)

Parent-Teacher Conferences (Closed)   Friday March 15 (wrap-around care avail.)

Spring Break (Closed)                           Apr. 15-19 (wrap-around care avail.)

All School Sing                                                Friday May 24 @ noon

Memorial Day (Closed)                          Monday May 27

Last Day of School                               Friday June 14

Family Potluck                                      Friday June 14, 5-7pm

Summer Break  (closed)                        June 17-28 (wrap-around care avail.)

4th of July Week (closed)                     July 1-5

Summer Camp                                       July 8 – August 16

August Break (closed)                          August 19-30 (wrap-around care avail.)

Two floating professional development days TBD